Log in

NCMSA 2022-2023 Calendar (as of August 12, 2022)

June 1 - November 30, 2022              First NCMSA Grant Cycle     Application found online

June 15, 2022 Wednesday                  Board Meeting via Zoom        10AM

July 13, Wednesday                           Board Meeting via Zoom        10AM

August 23, Tuesday                            Board Retreat in person          10AM First Point-Greensboro

                                                                                                         

September 14, Wednesday                Board Meeting via Zoom        10AM

October 24, Saturday                        Fall Tarheel Tandem Article Deadline

October 19, Wednesday                     Board Meeting via Zoom        10AM

November 16, Wednesday                 Board Meeting via Zoom        10AM

December                                            No Board Meeting

December 1, 2022-February 28, 2023       Second NCMSA Grant Cycle Application found online

January 18, 2023 Wednesday             Board Meeting via Zoom        10AM

February 22, Wednesday                    Board Meeting via Zoom        10 AM

March 22, Wednesday                        Board Meeting in Person        10 AM First Point

Raleigh or Greensboro

                                                                                                            Location to be confirmed

March TBA                                         Spring Tarheel Tandem Article Deadline

April 19, Wednesday                          Board Meeting via Zoom        10AM

April 27-28,   Thursday-Friday                   Centennial Celebration           Greensboro, NC

                                Annual Meeting                      Details to be announced          

June TBA                                            AMA Alliance                         Nashville, Tennessee

                                                            Annual Meeting

Four virtual webinars will be added to the calendar as scheduled throughout the year.



FIND us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software